Showing you the world from a different perspective

All scary looking…

Spider (orange)

Another spider shot. A lot of you may be thinking that I’m a great fan of spiders due to the amount of pictures of them I have uploaded recently. But no I’m not a fan of spiders, its just that I love seeing the detail of them up close. Nothing like what we see when see them from a distance. As you can see the spider has something between its pedipalps. Not sure what but I’m guessing its a fly. RIP whatever you are.

 

Please leave a reply, your thoughts help me to improve!

